Take That NYC

Despite the fact that the Yankees absolutely slaughtered the Sox in the AL East, I finally have ammo to start talking trash again and I’m not afraid to fire. His name is Adrian Gonzalez and he is the man. He just got introduced today as the new head honcho in Boston.
Declaring it his “second dream” to play in Boston, Adrian Gonzalez was introduced as the latest member of the Red Sox at Fenway Park on Monday…I had five incredible years in San Diego, where I grew up trying to play in the major leagues and be a Padre,” Gonzalez said. “But my second dream was to be a Red Sox and so I’m very excited … to start this new phase. I look forward to a lot of world championships.”
Great move. Let the hot stove game of chess begin. Yankees have the next move.
Posted on December 6, 2010, in adrian gonzalez, boston, Boston Red Sox, hot stove, MLB, padres, san diego. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

