Touchdown or Not?

Besides the shock of Joe Webb leading the Vikings to victory against Vick and the Eagles, this was the other story of the game. Check out the (catch?) made by Vikes wideout Sidney Rice that was later rules incomplete. You make the call..catch or no catch?

Advertisements

Posted on December 29, 2010, in crazy play, Minnesota Vikings, NFL, philadelphia eagles, sidney rice. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: