How Awesome Is Tony Allen’s Grizz Haircut?

Former Celtic turned Memphis Grizzly player Tony Allen is taking his team pride to a whole other level. I mean this is extreme. I’ve always loved T.A. in a “I think you’re a drugged up headcase and I like that” kind of way. I wouldn’t mind seeing the Grizzlies knock off the Spurs. So does this haircut throw it over the top? Am I a Grizz fan? Anyways, here’s the new trim:

Posted on April 26, 2011, in grizzlies, hairdo, memphis, nba playoffs, spurs, tony allen. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

