Dwight Howard’s NBA Lockout Plans

I have two jobs in place. One, I’ve been training a couple of chickens in my backyard. I have a miniature treadmill. I have some steroids for the chickens, and we’re going to do cockfights. So I might do that. The other one is I’ve been also training for curling. So I’ll be in Canada and Montreal with the curling team up there. So, yeah, I can’t wait.    

Good to see that he has goals. Never mind the fact that cockfighting is highly illegal…is there like a height limit to curling though? I doubt any one of those guys is over 6 feet tall.

Posted on June 28, 2011, in curling, dwight howard, magic, NBA, nba lockout, orlando. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

