Ochocinco Looking for a Roommate

#85 has landed in New England, but not without an official housewarming. He’s not sure where he’s going to be staying for a living quarters, but he knows it’s gonna be with a big Pats fan in the Boston area:

“I’m going to do something different, I’m actually going to stay with a fan for the first two, three weeks of the season,” he said Tuesday. “That should be fun, until I get myself acclimated and learn my way around…“I’m not sure how it’s going to work, but they have to have Internet. They have to have Xbox,” he said. “That’s about it…The way I learn a new city is by traveling out, adventuring out, getting lost on purpose,” he said. “This past weekend, I was a little frustrated because I was lost for about an hour, an hour and 30 minutes, and I couldn’t get where I needed to. (But) that’s it. Boston, or actually heaven, has been good.” Ochocinco joked that, “A lot of people are not too fond of the Prius that I drive, which I find hard to believe. Other than that, the people have been great.”


Would Ochocinco be a great roomie or what? I think this story speaks for itself. I hope every Pats fan in the world applies for this gig…

Posted on August 10, 2011, in fanhood, new england, NFL, Ochochinco, Patriots. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

